1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Education Center of Excellence

Education Center of ExcellenceMap
Street:
2770 Browning Street
ZIP:
34237
City:
Sarasota
State:
FL
Country:
Country: us

Description

The Education Center of Excellence is the Primary Learning Center for The Sarasota Center of Light. It's located across from the main building (Sanctuary) on Tuttle Avenue.

Date Title Location Type
Sun 09.07.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 09.10.2014
1 00 pm - 2 30 pm
Open Meditation Circle with Sue Ford Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.14.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Thu 09.18.2014
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering with Rev. Drew Vogt Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.21.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Thu 09.25.2014
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering with LeeAnne Moody Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.28.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Thu 10.02.2014
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Getting to Know Your Spirit Doctor with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 10.05.2014
9 15 am - 10 00 am
Book Club Discussion Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 10.05.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 10.08.2014
9 30 am - 11 30 am
The Magic of Holding the Vision with LeeAnne Moody Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Wed 10.08.2014
1 00 pm - 2 30 pm
Open Meditation Circle with Sue Ford Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 10.09.2014
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Getting to Know Your Spirit Doctor with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 10.12.2014
9 15 am - 10 00 am
Book Club Discussion Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 10.12.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 10.15.2014
9 30 am - 11 30 am
The Magic of Holding the Vision with LeeAnne Moody Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 10.16.2014
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Getting to Know Your Spirit Doctor with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 10.19.2014
9 15 am - 10 00 am
Book Club Discussion Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 10.19.2014
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 10.22.2014
9 30 am - 11 30 am
The Magic of Holding the Vision with LeeAnne Moody Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops

Page 1 of 3