1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Education Center of Excellence

Education Center of ExcellenceMap
Street:
2770 Browning Street
ZIP:
34237
City:
Sarasota
State:
FL
Country:
Country: us

Description

The Education Center of Excellence is the Primary Learning Center for The Sarasota Center of Light. It's located across from the main building (Sanctuary) on Tuttle Avenue.

Date Title Location Type
Thu 05.28.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 05.31.2015
9 15 am - 10 00 am
Book Club Discussion Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 05.31.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 05.31.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Tue 06.02.2015
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Angel Guides: Healing Sister & Chemist with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 06.04.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sat 06.06.2015
10 00 am - 2 30 pm
The Basic Concepts Class with Rev. Drew Vogt Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 06.07.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Tue 06.09.2015
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Angel Guides: Healing Sister & Chemist with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 06.11.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 06.14.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Mon 06.15.2015
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Know Your Spirit Type with Matthew Andrzejewski-Wilson Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Tue 06.16.2015
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Angel Guides: Healing Sister & Chemist with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 06.18.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 06.21.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Tue 06.23.2015
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Angel Guides: Healing Sister & Chemist with Karin Strauss Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 06.25.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 06.28.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 06.28.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Thu 07.02.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops

Page 1 of 4