1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Education Center of Excellence

Education Center of ExcellenceMap
Street:
2770 Browning Street
ZIP:
34237
City:
Sarasota
State:
FL
Country:
Country: us

Description

The Education Center of Excellence is the Primary Learning Center for The Sarasota Center of Light. It's located across from the main building (Sanctuary) on Tuttle Avenue.

Date Title Location Type
Thu 05.05.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 05.19.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 05.29.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Thu 06.02.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 06.16.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 06.26.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Thu 07.07.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 07.21.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 07.31.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Thu 08.04.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 08.18.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 08.28.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Thu 09.01.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.04.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 09.11.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Thu 09.15.2016
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.18.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 09.25.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 09.25.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 10.02.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes

Page 1 of 3