1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Education Center of Excellence

Education Center of ExcellenceMap
Street:
2770 Browning Street
ZIP:
34237
City:
Sarasota
State:
FL
Country:
Country: us

Description

The Education Center of Excellence is the Primary Learning Center for The Sarasota Center of Light. It's located across from the main building (Sanctuary) on Tuttle Avenue.

Date Title Location Type
Wed 09.02.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Soul Recovery Group- Addiction Recovery Open Meeting Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 09.03.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.06.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 09.09.2015
1 00 pm - 2 30 pm
Interactive Psychic Awareness with Sue Ford Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Wed 09.09.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Soul Recovery Group- Addiction Recovery Open Meeting Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 09.10.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sat 09.12.2015
12 30 pm - 6 00 pm
Reiki 1 with Rafael Negron, A.M. and Mandy Main Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.13.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 09.16.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Soul Recovery Group- Addiction Recovery Open Meeting Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 09.17.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.20.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Mon 09.21.2015
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Discovering Your Path with Rev. Julie Fox Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Wed 09.23.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Soul Recovery Group- Addiction Recovery Open Meeting Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 09.24.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 09.27.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 09.27.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Wed 09.30.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Soul Recovery Group- Addiction Recovery Open Meeting Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Thu 10.01.2015
7 30 pm - 8 45 pm
Law of Attraction Gathering Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 10.04.2015
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Wed 10.07.2015
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Soul Recovery Group- Addiction Recovery Open Meeting Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops

Page 1 of 4