1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Education Center of Excellence

Education Center of ExcellenceMap
Street:
2770 Browning Street
ZIP:
34237
City:
Sarasota
State:
FL
Country:
Country: us

Description

The Education Center of Excellence is the Primary Learning Center for The Sarasota Center of Light. It's located across from the main building (Sanctuary) on Tuttle Avenue.

Date Title Location Type
Sun 09.25.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 09.25.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Mon 09.26.2016
7 30 pm - 9 00 pm
Magic of Trees with Anne Cederberg Education Center of Excellence Classes & Workshops
Sun 10.02.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 10.09.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 10.09.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 10.16.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 10.23.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 10.30.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 10.30.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 11.06.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 11.13.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 11.20.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 11.27.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 11.27.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 12.04.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 12.11.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 12.18.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes
Sun 12.18.2016
5 30 pm - 6 30 pm
Hands of Light Auxiliary Group Education Center of Excellence Other Special Events
Sun 12.25.2016
10 15 am
Children's Sunday Circle Education Center of Excellence Children's Classes